The Jordan Peele-produced ‘The Twilight Zone’ is set to make its premiere on CBS All Access with two episodes on April 1.

Peele will also be hosting the TV series. Deadline is reporting that Zazie Beetz (Deadpool 2) and Betty Gabriel (Get Out) have now joined the show’s cast. The report suggests both women will be appearing in an “early episode” for the series.

The cast includes names like Taissa Farmiga, Seth Rogen, John Cho, Greg Kinnear, Sanaa Lathan, Kumail Nanjiani, Adam Scott, Alison Tolman, Jacob Tremblay, Jessica Williams, DeWanda Wise, Rhea Seehorn, Lucinda Dryzek, Jefferson White, Ginnifer Goodwin, Zabryna Guevara, James Frain, Jonathan Whitesell, Luke Kirby, Ike Barinholtz, Percy Hynes-White, and Steven Yeun.

CBS Television Studios produces the series along with Peele’s Monkeypaw Productions and Simon Kinberg’s Genre Films. Executive producers include Peele, Kinberg, Ramirez, Win Rosenfeld, and Audrey Chon.

The original ‘Twilight Zone’ series ran on CBS from 1959 to 1964. It was created and hosted by Rod Serling, who served as executive producer, and writer or co-writer for 92 episodes of the program’s 156 episodes.