The Jordan Peele-produced revival of ‘The Twilight Zone‘ on CBS All Access returns on April 1.

The show makes its return with a two episode special. The first episode being a take on the classic ‘Nightmare At 30,000 Feet‘ episode which stars Adam Scott, who fills in the role previously played by John Lithgow. The show will also premiere with ‘The Comedian,’ which stars Kumail Nanjiani.

Check out the trailers for the episodes here:

The cast for some of the episodes in ‘The Twilight Zone‘ includes Taissa Farmiga, Seth Rogen, John Cho, Greg Kinnear, Sanaa Lathan, Kumail Nanjiani, Adam Scott, Alison Tolman, Jacob Tremblay, Jessica Williams, DeWanda Wise, Rhea Seehorn, Lucinda Dryzek, Jefferson White, Ginnifer Goodwin, Zabryna Guevara, James Frain, Jonathan Whitesell, Luke Kirby, Ike Barinholtz, Percy Hynes-White, Zazie Beetz (Deadpool 2), Betty Gabriel (Get Out), and Steven Yeun.

CBS Television Studio produces the program, along with Peele’s Monkeypaw Productions and Simon Kinberg’s Genre Films. Peele, Kinberg, Ramirez, Win Rosenfeld, and Audrey Chon executive produce.